VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rate this Company/Service
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

Diplomatic mission of India in Armenia

Indian-Embassy-Armenia
Indian Embassy Armenia

Address:
Embassy of India,
50/2 Dzorapi Street,
0019 Yerevan, Armenia.

Working hours: 0900 to 1730 hours (Monday to Friday)

Telephone Numbers: 00-374-10-539173 / 539174 / 539175

Fax Numbers: 00-374-10-533984

web :http://www.indianembassy.am/

List of Holidays

S.No. Holiday Date Day of week
1 Armenian Christmas January  6 Tuesday
2 Republic Day of India January 26 Monday
3 Holi March 06 Friday
4 Ram Navami March 28 Saturday
5 Mahavir Jayanti April 02 Thursday
6 Commemoration Day of Genocide Victims April 24 Friday
7 Buddha Purnima May 04 Monday
8 Idu’l Fitr July 18 Saturday
9 Independence Day of India August 15 Saturday
10 Janamashtami September 05 Saturday
11 Mahatma Gandhi’s Birthday October 02 Friday
12 Dusheera October 22 Thursday
13 Muharram October 24 Saturday
14 Diwali (Deepawali) November 11 Wednesday
15 Guru Nanak’s Birthday November 25 Wednesday
16 Id-E-Milad (Birthday of Prophet Mohammad) December 24 Thursday
17 Christmas Day December 25 Friday

List of Officers

Ambassador

Dr. T. Suresh Babu 539173/4/5 amb_office@embassyofindia.am

First Secretary and Head of Chancery 

Mr. M.Kaushik 539173/4/5 hoc@embassyofindia.am

Ambassador’s Office

Mr. T. Ramesh
Attache (PS/PIC)
539173/4/5 amb_office@embassyofindia.am
Ms. Lilit Simonyan
(Social Secretary)
539173/4/5 interpreter@embassyofindia.am

Attache (Consular)

Mr. Karan Singh
Attache (Consular)
539173/4/6 attache@embassyofindia.amcons.yerevan@mea.gov.in

ITEC Scholarship

Mr. B.S. Nikhurpa
Attaché
539173/4/5 commercial@embassyofindia.amitec@embassyofindia.am

Administration

Mr. Ramneek Singh
Assistant
539173/4/5 administration@embassyofindia.am

This page was viewed 113 times.

Incoming search terms:

bhadrak ramnavami committee 2015 (1), diplomatic mission in india (1)
Diplomatic mission of India in Armenia

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *