VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rate this Company/Service
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

Embassy of India in Berne, Switzerland

Address:
The Embassy of India
Kirchenfeldstrasse 28,
CH-3005 Berne, Switzerland

Office hours :
The Chancery : Monday to Friday 09:00 to 17.30 hours.

Passport & Consular services : 09:30 to 12:30 hours Monday through Friday.

General Number : 0041 31 350 11 30

Commercial Enquiries : 0041 31 350 11 39

Fax Number : 0041 31 351 15 57

Email Id : india@indembassybern.ch

Website : http://www.indembassybern.ch

Honorary Consul General in Zurich

Contact Person: Mr. J. H. Makwana

Contact Number: 0041 43-344 32 14

Fax Number: 0041 43-268 51 02

List of holidays

S.No. Holiday Day of the week Date
1 New Year Day Thursday 01/01/15
2 Milad-Un-Nabi or Id-E-Milad (Birthday of Prophet Mohammad) Sunday 04/01/15
3 Republic Day Monday 26/01/15
4 Holi Friday 06/03/15
5 Ram Navami Saturday 28/03/15
6 Good Friday Friday 03/04/15
7 Easter Monday Monday 06/04/15
8 Ascension Day Thursday 14/05/15
9 Idu’l Fitr Saturday 18/07/15
10 Independence Day Saturday 15/08/15
11 Janmashtami Saturday 05/09/15
12 Id-Ul-Zuha (Bakrid) Friday 25/09/15
13 Mahatma Gandhi’s Birthday Friday 02/10/15
14 Dussehra Thursday 22/10/15
15 Muharram Saturday 24/10/15
16 Diwali Wednesday 11/11/15
17 Christmas Day Friday 25/12/15

This page was viewed 52 times.

Embassy of India in Berne, Switzerland

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *