VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rate this Company/Service
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

Tura District official website :

Current Deputy Commissioner of Tura District : Shri Pravin Bakshi, IAS

Tura Deputy Collector Office address:
office of The Deputy Commissioner, Tura, Pincode 794115
Contact No Office: 03651 223835,Office No: 03651 223806, Residence No: 03651 223826, Fax No: 03651 221179
Email Id :

Tura DC Office

This page was viewed 55 times.

Incoming search terms:

tura current deputy commissioner (1), Www district official tura com (1)
Tura Deputy Commissioner office (Meghalaya)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *