VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rate this Company/Service
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

Tura Deputy Commissioner office (Meghalaya)

Contact Phone number : 03651 223835
Contact Email Id :
Tura District official website :

Current Deputy Commissioner of Tura District : Shri Pravin Bakshi, IAS

Tura Deputy Collector Office address:
office of The Deputy Commissioner, Tura, Pincode 794115
Contact No Office: 03651 223835, 03651 223806
Residence No: 03651 223826
Fax No: 03651 221179
Email Id :

This page was viewed 49 times.

Incoming search terms:

Job for deputy commisioner tura (1), tura dc office address (1), tura deputy commisioner contact details (1), Who is the Deputy Commissioner of Tura Meghalaya? (1)
Tura Deputy Commissioner office (Meghalaya)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *