Williamnagar Deputy Commissioner office (Meghalaya)

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rate this Company/Service
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

Williamnagar District official website : http://eastgarohills.gov.in/

Current Deputy Commissioner of William Nagar District : Shri Cyril V Darlong Diengdoh, IAS

Williamnagar Deputy Collector Office address:
office of The Deputy Commissioner, Williamnagar, Pincode 794111
Contact No Office: 03658 220226, Fax No: 03658 220272
Email Id : williamn@nic.in

This page was viewed 146 times.

Incoming search terms:

present DC of williamnagar (4), williamnagar dc 2017 (4), williamnagar dc (4), dc of williamnagar (3), DC of williamnagar 2017 (2)

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *